Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neal Stockman

Neal Stockman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Stockman
"James is the Greatest agent in El Dorado County. He Goes well beyond just being an agent, The whole office Crew are just so helpful ,friendly and Kind."
Profile photo of Sarah Woods

Sarah Woods

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Woods
"After a poor experience with a previous agent, I am soooooo happy to have come across James & Jesse! They saved our business for State Farm and over the years have gone above and beyond! :) If you are in the market for a local, responsive, helpful, kind and overall AWESOME State Farm office... Look no further than this one! <3"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rodriguez

Stephanie Rodriguez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rodriguez
"James White's team is amazing. Great customer service and always ready to address my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ruff Life Rescue Wear

Ruff Life Rescue Wear

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruff Life Rescue Wear
"The perfect example of an organized, professional, and caring insurance agency. Every time I have had a question or concern, they have responded to me immediately. They made switching both business and personal policies from my previous companies, seamless and easy. I do not normally write reviews but this office definitely deserves one. Thanks for all the help and being able to handle all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Williams

Justin Williams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Williams
"I worked with Jesse Rodriguez to get quotes for auto insurance. He was very professional and efficient. I highly recommend these guys for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Betsy Hobbs

Betsy Hobbs

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Hobbs
"We have always gotten great service from Jesse Rodrigues. Timely calls and great helpful information. Will continue to use James White Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Brian Williams

Brian Williams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Williams
"Great serves and excellent attention to detail. Got all my insurance needs taken care of."
Profile photo of Kendall Kirby

Kendall Kirby

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Kirby
"Jesse is amazing and so helpful. Extremely knowledgeable about a multitude of insurances and any questions I’ve had about them. He’s personable and eager to help anyone like their family. I would recommend James’ office to anyone looking for insurance, you’ll absolutely be in the very best hands."
Profile photo of Michel Whitney

Michel Whitney

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Whitney
"Always a pleasure to work with James white and his staff. Gabbi consistently delivers exceptional work with each interaction. I know Gabbi will get whatever I need done right."
Profile photo of Mitchell Whitney

Mitchell Whitney

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Whitney
"Best service ever! Gabbie is super helpful and will go the extra mile for you! Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Sebren

Tyler Sebren

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Sebren
"Very professional while maintaining a very friendly and welcoming environment. Every interaction is positive"
Profile photo of Me You

Me You

May 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Me You
"Your website is ineffective."
Profile photo of Kathy Warren

Kathy Warren

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Warren
"James White and his office staff recently handled a somewhat difficult situation for us and did it with professionalism and expediency. We have always been very satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Larry Hobbs

Larry Hobbs

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hobbs
"I have our cars and home insurances with the James White office (our agent is Jesse Rodriguez). Jesse has always been very helpful, has worked hard in evaluating the best rates for our family and has responded promptly each time I have had a question. Fully satisfied customer."
Profile photo of larry Warren

larry Warren

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry Warren
"I have been with State Farm for many years.James White has provided great service for all our needs. We have all of our vehicles and home with him. His office staff, particularly Maureen Beinert have been very professional and have handled all problems with professional expertise . Maureen has always gone above and beyond with service ,whether it be an atlas for our travels or handling accidents and claims. Very efficient. If you are looking for competent ,personal, and efficient service for all your insurance needs this is the agent that will deliver."
Profile photo of Andrea SV

Andrea SV

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea SV
"Changed insurance companies a few months back and I am very happy with my decisions James and team are so nice and super helpful, they’ve answered all my questions and explained things to me when I didn’t understand. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Debbie Osanna

Debbie Osanna

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Osanna
"James White and his staff are professional and friendly. I have all my insurance needs with James and have always had great customer service ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Mark Verbov

Mark Verbov

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Verbov
"This is the first ever company I used to insure my vehicles. You’ll definitely get your moneys worth here. Never thought about switching over to another agency. Whenever I need assistance with anything they go above and beyond. Customer service is top notch here."
Profile photo of Cynthia Mills

Cynthia Mills

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mills
"If you are looking for an insurance agent in Diamond Springs or surrounding area, talk to James White and his team. They are great and really know what they are doing. They will take care of you and help you find the right solutions!"
Profile photo of John Rogers

John Rogers

July 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by John Rogers
"Never returned my call regarding home insurance purchase."
Profile photo of AUCTION IS NOW Online Auto Auction

AUCTION IS NOW Online Auto Auction

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AUCTION IS NOW Online Auto Auction
"A great place for insurance financing in all the services they offer! Great Staff"
Profile photo of Emily Moody

Emily Moody

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Moody
"James White is knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend him for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of William Blair

William Blair

August 19, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by William Blair
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Louis Godey

Louis Godey

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Godey
"James and his crew are awesome!"