Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James White

State Farm® Insurance Agent James White

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Warren

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"James White and his office staff recently handled a somewhat difficult situation for us and did it with professionalism and expediency. We have always been very satisfied with their service."

Larry Hobbs

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have our cars and home insurances with the James White office (our agent is Jesse Rodriguez). Jesse has always been very helpful, has worked hard in evaluating the best rates for our family and has responded promptly each time I have had a question. Fully satisfied customer."

larry Warren

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years.James White has provided great service for all our needs. We have all of our vehicles and home with him. His office staff, particularly Maureen Beinert have been very professional and have handled all problems with professional expertise . Maureen has always gone above and beyond with service ,whether it be an atlas for our travels or handling accidents and claims. Very efficient. If you are looking for competent ,personal, and efficient service for all your insurance needs this is the agent that will deliver."

Andrea SV

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changed insurance companies a few months back and I am very happy with my decisions James and team are so nice and super helpful, they’ve answered all my questions and explained things to me when I didn’t understand. Highly recommend."

Debbie Osanna

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"James White and his staff are professional and friendly. I have all my insurance needs with James and have always had great customer service ! Thank you !"

Mark Verbov

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the first ever company I used to insure my vehicles. You’ll definitely get your moneys worth here. Never thought about switching over to another agency. Whenever I need assistance with anything they go above and beyond. Customer service is top notch here."

Cynthia Mills

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent in Diamond Springs or surrounding area, talk to James White and his team. They are great and really know what they are doing. They will take care of you and help you find the right solutions!"

John Rogers

July 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never returned my call regarding home insurance purchase."

AUCTION IS NOW Online Auto Auction

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great place for insurance financing in all the services they offer! Great Staff"

Emily Moody

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"James White is knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend him for all insurance needs!"

William Blair

August 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great insurance company"

Louis Godey

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"James and his crew are awesome!"